Home » Who We Are » Our Team

Our Team

STAFF:

Katie Web Version Katie Alford President/CEO kalford@cfabilene.org
Michelle Web Version Michelle Parrish Grants Director mparrish@cfabilene.org
Jasmine Web Version Jasmine McCabe-Gossett Donor Services Director jasminemg@cfabilene.org
Patrick Headshot For Web Patrick Lewis Finance Director plewis@cfabilene.org
Megan Web Version Megan Dobbs Marketing & Communications Director mdobbs@cfabilene.org
Jennifer Web Version Jennifer Weber Scholarships Director jweber@cfabilene.org
Kelly Small Kelly Jones Office Administrator kjones@cfabilene.org

BOARD:

Yvonne Batts, Board Chair
Partner, Batts Communications

Jeff Blanks, CPA
Vice President/Chief Financial Officer, Dodge Jones Foundation

Lisa Chavez
Attorney, Wagstaff LLP

Bud Darby
President, Nationwide Products, LLC

Laurie Eagle
Community Volunteer

Sarah Ferguson, M.D.
Internal Medicine, Hendrick Provider Network

Deonna Galbraith
Community Volunteer

Bobby Melson, CPA
Eide Bailly LLP

Chris Montoya, CFA
Senior Vice President, First Financial Trust – Abilene

Buddy Napier
President, HGN Operating Company

Ian Nickerson
Minister, Minda Street Church of Christ

Mindy Patterson
Deputy City Manager, City of Abilene

Steve Senter
Partner, CBS Insurance, LLP

Kim Snyder
Community Volunteer

David Swearingen
Business Consultant
Retired Vice President, Johnson & Johnson